Please find below a list of our Facebook reviews:

 

Beverley Ann Davies reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 10th October 2018

Went for the first time today and I have to say it’s one of the nicest groups to take my little one. So much to explore and Zoe is so welcoming and friendly. All activities are fun, creative and a great way to bond with your baby while they gain confidence through play. We can’t wait until next week.

 

Emma Davies reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 9th October 2018

The best messy play, Charlie loves his sessions and Zoe is lovely, makes you feel so welcome xx

 

Laura Ashford reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 30th August 2018

My two boys thoroughly enjoy every time we visit, I would definitely recommend Happy Learners. The different themes offer lots of variety and there is always a good selection of activities to explore. If you haven't visited yet then definitely give it a go 😊

 

Penny Phillips-Jones reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 29th July 2018  

My son had a 1st birthday sparkling space theme party!!
Having never organised a children’s party before Zoe put me completely at ease I was able to talk to all the guests and not have to worry about children!
The whole area was secure clean with plenty of room between tuff trays for even parents to enjoy!
I highly recommend happy learners for any occasion and any age party!! ���

 

Hannah Claypole reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 6th June 2018  

Freya and I love attending our happy learners sessions. It's such a fabulous environment for the children to play while learning lots of new skills. Zoe is so lovely too, she puts so much effort into each session and is very cautious of my daughter's allergies.

Zoe also went above and beyond to organise a fantastic party for freya. It was better than I could have imagined and all of our guests really enjoyed too.
I would 100% recommend happy learners to anyone � xxx

 

Cherie Hope reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 21st May 2018  

My little boy and I love Zoe’s, Happy Learners, messy play! It’s so much fun. Much better than a traditional play group. Can highly recommend. Thank you for another lovely morning. �xxx

 

Liz Morris reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 16th May 2018  

Lovely little playgroup for little ones
So organised and well thought out activities for all ages
My little grandson Sebastian loves it
Zoey has spent lots of time organising it and it is a pleasure to spend time there as it’s friendly and relaxed and just great fun for the little ones
Bubble machine and snow machine great fun for the little ones
Xx

 

Charlotte Elsey reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 15th May 2018  

The best messy play we’ve been too! It’s absolutely brilliant, the educational aspect behind each session is amazing too. Each session is a different theme and each as engaging as the last! Isabelle asks every day if today is the day for messy play! Thank you Zoe x

 

Allison Williams reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 3rd April 2018  

Fantastic Easter special session today in Cockett and my little girl who is 16 months loved it. Thank you for creating such an interesting and interactive session. We’ll definitely be back

 

Michelle Louise reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 27th March 2018  

My children had a great time on Sunday at the wonderland session! They were particular fans of the foam and water- making lots of mess and wonderful memories! A well structured & organised session

 

Laura Burkinshaw reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 25th March 2018  

Had a lovely experience with Zoe this morning at Pearls coffee shop. Lots of great PlayStations to help my sons imagination

 

Lauren Fulford-Andrews reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 10th January 2018  

Our first session today was great, We loved it! Really well organised , Zoe you were great and so involved we will definitely be back x

 

Sophie Pincott reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 30th December 2017  

Fabulous NYE session today. Would thoroughly recommend. Well thought out and extremely purposeful session xx

  

Nerys James reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 21st December 2017  

Skye had a fabulous time today at your dinosaur themed play and your volcano � was fantastic and worked! Will definitely be coming back

 

Annette Skipper  reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 19th December 2017  

Really, really impressed. Liked the suggestion cards next to each station. Zoe was very welcoming and enthusiastic. Well organised, relaxed atmosphere and kids thoroughly enjoyed.

  

Larna Thomas  reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 19th December 2017  

First time at happy learners and we loved it. Lots of exciting stuff to do , play with while learning. Can’t wait to go again.

 

Sophie Bunford reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 5th December 2017  

My little boy and nephew love going to happy learners! There is always a variety of activities for them to choose from.

 

 Lauren Walsh reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 5th December 2017  

So impressed with the session today! The activities are fantastic, from developing my child’s fine motor skills, encouraging speech and language, lovely socialisation with peers, I could go on! Can’t wait to go again!! And a lovely visit from Santa! Thank you Zoe!

 

Lauren Pack reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 4th December 2017  

My daughter loves going to happy learners, and learns something new every time she goes. Zoe is friendly and welcoming. We can’t wait for Santa this week �

 

Jeni Sloane reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 24th November 2017  

Incredibly well organised with plenty for my 3 year old nephew to do and equally as much for my 1 year old niece, she loved the sensory play, he really loved the discovery and water stations. The kids didn’t want to leave! I would certainly recommend this if you are looking for something different, educational and fun.

 

Ben Clark reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 23rd November 2017  

Our almost-2 year old loves Happy Learners. Every week I'm amazed by the imagination and effort that goes into the activities, which are fun and educational. Recommended.

 

 Carla Nicola reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 22nd November 2017  

Zoe does such a wonderful job every time!..we are loving the sessions so far!:)

 

 Nerys James reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 21st November 2017  

Skye had a fabulous time today at your dinosaur themed play and your volcano � was fantastic and worked! Will definitely be coming back

 

 Katie Hannah Crook reviewed Happy Learners Swansea – 16th November 2017  

Absolutely amazing! We had a brilliant time at our first Happy Learners session. There's so much variety of fun and educational activities and the lady running it was so lovely. I really can't wait to take my 18 month old again very soon. I cannot recommend Happy Learners enough.

  

 Katherine Mullins reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 14th November 2017  

wow myself and my 8 month old had so much fun really educational loved all the different trays with different texture for little ones to experience.

 

 Amy Matthews reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 13th December 2017  

Absolutely love taking my daughters to 'happy learners' each week -the sessions are always so much fun with such a fab choice of activities!! Zoe is absolutely amazing 10/10 from the 3 of us xx

  

Rebekah De Marco reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 9th November 2017  

Wow! I don't know which one of us enjoyed more, my two year old little boy or myself. I highly recommend Happy Learners. Organised, professional and so much fun. We can't wait to go back. Fantastic. X

  

Clare A'Hearne reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 2nd November 2017  

Charlie attended the Halloween session and really enjoyed it. A fun, well organised event, we will definitely see you again soon! X

 

 Amy Clark reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 18th October 2017  

Happy Learners is fab! Zoe is lovely and my 20 month old loves all of the fun activities 

 

Jenna Morgan reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 17th October 2017   

I took my 21 month old for his first session today and he had a brilliant time! It was very well organised and the staff were fantastic. It was lovely seeing him so excited and playing with the great range of activity tables whilst interacting with other children in his age group. Highly recommended! We will be back next week! Thank you x

  

Kayte Phillips reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  - 4th October 2017  

My 2 year old daughter Elsie absolutely loved her first Happy Learners session. Everything is so creative and educational. I loved the little notices on each pod that tells you what knowledge and senses it helps develop. Zoe and her team were so welcoming and friendly. You can see how passionate the whole team are about this wonderful play scheme. Highly recommended. We can’t wait for our next session. X

 

 Kayley Jenkins reviewed Happy Learners Swansea  – 25th September 2017  

My son absolutely loved coming to one of the Happy Learners sessions. Zoe and team were so good with all the children and there was a vast range of activities for the children to explore. My son loved the 'play' aspect and I was happy that he was learning at the same time! Would highly recommend!